Our Team

 A Boutique Real Estate Environment

At Creative Property Group, we work with a few really special families who trust us with their real estate needs.

Louis Baker
louis@cpgshop.com

Alexia Baker
alexia@cpgshop.com

social media

Julie Schmitz
julie@cpgshop.com

business development
2

Ryan Oca
ryan@cpgshop.com

partner  live2nest
4

Cary Hyden 
carycpgshop@gmail.com

general counsel /advisory board
3

Darren Porter
darren@ccv

aerial, video, good times

Emren Salim
emcpgshop@gmail.com

environment ambassador

Liv Baker

spokesmodel

Jevon Perra
jevon@cpgshop.com

Anthony Schmitt
tony@cpgshop.com

property management

Troy Hickerson
troycpgshop@gmail.com

environment ambassador (Air B&B)

Mark Williams
mark@cpgshop.com

digital media & technology innovation

Dave Gilbert
davecpgshop@gmail.com

ambassador of the cavemen

Amy Sessner
amy@cpgshop.com

Jimmy German
jimmycpgshop@gmail.com

dog lover’s agent

Shelly Cofini
shelly@cpgshop.com

screenshot

live2nest
NEST

multi-family investment group
screenshot 11

C.C.V.
Company Culture Video

marketing